Users can easily save any search to be accessed and re-run at any time. To do so, simply perform a search and when the results display so will a "Save Search" icon at the top of the page.
If a user is already logged into their personal account, they will be able to click on the "Save Search" icon to bring up a pop-up that will allow them to give the search a title, add any notes, and assign the search to one of their personal folders.
If a user not already logged in, they will be prompted to do so when clicking on the "Save Search" icon. Once they log in, or create an account, they will then be able to save their search.
Once a search has been saved, a user can access it and re-run it at any time by visiting their My Content section. They can also share it easily by accessing the "Search URL" available in through the "Share" tool for each saved search.